Coming Soon
Home > Forum

Author Topic: 2004 KTM 125SX, Low hours, stored for 6 years/runs excellent. $2499 OBO/neg.Sold  (Read 3774 times)

Offline rob.rocker

• Novice
    • View Profile
    • Hookit/Sponsor site
Hey 2 smokers, I have a pristine 125 SX Katoom I love but Im now an older vet racer that had an extra 125 when i was racing supermoto(4 stroke Katooms, 250SXF, 450 and 505 with KTM support in 2004 on). I used it for a few hours in Vegas then gave it to my dad in NJ and stored iit in a climate controlled shed from 2005 on. I then took it out end of last year and cleaned her up and it runs pristine with all the little tuning tricks I learned from KTM factory guys and KTMTalk, etc. Its stock and can get FMF pipes,etc at killer deals along with other stuff. Im going with more 2 strokes now like a big bore I use to have..500 big bore and ordering a new 2012 KTM 250SX. Putting on extra 2006 KTM black plastics from my Supermoto bike.