Coming Soon

Videos Articles more_>

KTM Two Stroke National At Coolum Video and Results

by Charles Owens on 09/03/2012

The KTM 2 Stroke National was won by Western Australian MX1 regular Dean Porter (Full Force Racing CarsRus Suzuki), winning three of the four motos contested. Local favourite Brock Winston (KTM) was second, with Porterís Yamaha-mounted teammate Keiron Hall completing the podium. American guest Mike Sleeter (KTM Orange Brigade) won a moto, but had to settle for fifth overall.

Turn up the volume and enjoy.